Please wait...

Contact Development

The Development division of The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation serves to raise funds not only to support the operation of the Foundation, but also to support the core mission: To feed the human spirit by sharing America’s enduring story. These funds ensure the Foundation and its programs thrive.

For more information, click here or call us toll-free at 1-888-293-1776.

You can also contact our staff directly below.

Cara Sisson

Interim Vice President of Development

(757) 220-7232

vpdevelopment@cwf.org

Margaret Driscoll

Director of Administration and Event Planning

(757) 220-7945

mdriscoll@cwf.org

Sophie Hart

Director, Development Services and Communications

(757) 220-7272

shart@cwf.org

Ken Wolfe

Senior Advisor, Philanthropy and Estate Planning

(757) 220-7203

kwolfe@cwf.org

Peggy McGraw

Special Gifts Administrator

(757) 565-8605

mmcgraw@cwf.org

Colonial Williamsburg Fund

Felicia Middleton

Director, Colonial Williamsburg Fund

(757) 565-8598

fmiddleton@cwf.org

Janelle Wilson

Donor Records Administrator

(757) 565-8609

jwilson2@cwf.org

Planned Giving

Doug McCartney

Director, Planned Giving Programs

(757) 220-7202

dmccartney@cwf.org

Lindsey Torres

Director, Planned Giving Activity

(757) 220-7562

ltorres@cwf.org

Principal Gifts

Paul Freiling

Director, Principal Gifts

(757) 220-7233

pfreiling@cwf.org

PA & National

Joe Poole

Director, Principal Gifts

(757) 220-7224

apoole@cwf.org

Mid-Atlantic and National

Special Gifts

Andrew Barry

Director, Special Gifts

(757) 220-7229

abarry@cwf.org

Mid-Atlantic

Scott Brown

Director, Special Gifts

(757) 220-7223

sbrown1@cwf.org

New England, NY, PA, OH, IN & IL

Marianthi Johns

Director, Special Gifts

(757) 220-7211

mgianulis@cwf.org

West

Doris Salem

Director, Special Gifts

(757) 565-8610

dsalem@cwf.org

Southeast

Corporate and Foundation Giving

Sophie Hart

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(757) 220-7272

shart@cwf.org

Donor Events and Experiences

Jeff Metcalf

Manager, Special Events

(757) 565-8832

jmetcalf@cwf.org

Michele Moyer

Manager, Educational Conferences, Forums and Symposiums

(757) 565-8937

mmoyer@cwf.org

Karen Hartman

Manager, Donor Experiences

(757) 220-7091

khartman@cwf.org